01469 577000 | info@trailertrans.co.uk | Eastfield Road, South Killingholme, Immingham, North Lincolnshire, DN40 3DQ

© Copyright 2019 | Designed and Supported by SpiralMedia.co.uk

01469 577000 | info@trailertrans.co.uk | Eastfield Road, South Killingholme, Immingham, North Lincolnshire, DN40 3DQ

Easter Sailing Schedule Changes

Please note that we do not have the normal sailing schedule between Immingham and Cuxhaven over the Easter period – please contact a member of our team to see exactly how this will effect your shipments. If you require you cargo to meet a certain delivery date please speak to our team who will advise the best collection date.

 

Please see the following changed schedule:

 

Cuxhaven – Immingham

Departure – Arrival

Thursday 22nd March 17.00hrs – Friday 23rd March 16.00hrs

Friday 23rd March 24.00hrs – Saturday 24th March 20.00hrs

Saturday 24th March 20.00hrs – Sunday 25th March 22.0hrs

Monday 26th March 02.00hrs – Tuesday 27th March 01.00hrs

Monday 26th March 19.00hrs – Tuesday 27th March 17.00hrs

Thursday 29th March 09.00hrs – Friday 30th March 08.00hrs

Thursday 29th March 20.00hrs – Saturday 31st March 17.00hrs

Sunday 1st April 11.00hrs – Tuesday 3rd April 06.00hrs

Tuesday 3rd April 21.00 – Wednesday 4th April 19.00hrs

Thursday 5th April 12.00hrs – Friday 6th April 11.00hrs

Friday 6th April 15.00hrs – Saturday 7th April 17.00hrs

Sunday 8th April 12.00hrs – Monday 9th April 11.00hrs

Monday 9th April 19.00hrs – Tuesday 10th Apr 17.00hrs

Wednesday 11th April 12.00hrs – Thursday 12th April 11.00hrs

 

Immingham – Cuxhaven

Departure – Arrival

Thursday 22nd Mar 18.30hrs – Friday 23rd Mar 17.00hrs

Saturday 24th March 09.45hrs – Sunday 25th March 11.00hrs

Sunday 25th March 04.00hrs – Monday 26th March 05.00hrs

Tuesday 27th March 22.00hrs – Wednesday 28th March 21.00hrs

Wednesday 28th March 01.00hrs – Thursday 29th March 05.00hrs

Friday 30th March 22.00hrs – Saturday 31st March 23.00hrs

Saturday 31st March 24.00hrs – Tuesday 3rd April 05.00hrs

Wednesday 4th April 01.00hrs  – Wednesday 4th April 24.00hrs

Thursday 5th April 04.00hrs – Friday 6th April 05.00hrs

Saturday 7th April 01.00hrs – Saturday 7th April 24.00hrs

Sunday 8th April 04.00hrs – Monday 9th April 05.00hrs

Tuesday 10th April 01.00hrs – Tuesday 10th April 24.00hrs

Wednesday 11th April 01.00hrs – Wednesday 11th April 24.00hrs

 

Information if subject to change, and is correct at 15.00hrs Friday 23rd March.